get to know us

  Randy Rainwater  Campus Pastor  Randy@gfc.tv

Randy Rainwater
Campus Pastor
Randy@gfc.tv

Anita Rainwater
Hospitality & Assimiliation Director
Anita@gfc.tv

IMG_5908.jpg

Lee Lopez
Students Pastor
Lee@gfc.tv

DJ0A9106.jpg

Leslie Hampton
Kidzlife Coordinator
Leslie@gfc.tv

Melissa Smith
K-5th Coordinator &
Kidz Missions
Msmith@gfc.tv

 

IMG_6013.jpg

Tammy Burnett
Director of Finance & Student Admin
Tammy@gfc.tv

Angie Ward
Facilities Director
Angie@gfc.tv

IMG_6138.jpg

Heather Leo
Gracekidz Director
Heatherleo@gfc.tv

IMG_6223.jpg

Lauren Heidler
Pre-School Coordinator
Lauren@gfc.tv

Daniel Rainwater
Creative Arts Director
Daniel@gfc.tv

Barbara Goodgame
Adult Ministries Director
Barbara@gfc.tv

IMG_6070.jpg

Bennette Kashella
Gracekidz Support
Bennette@gfc.tv

DJ0A9101.jpg

Chelsea Kliewer
Nursery Coordinator
Chelsea@gfc.tv

Sheeba Sajja
Missions Director
Sheeba@gfc.tv

 

 

Special services

spring roles.png
bo.png