http://daniel-rainwater-xrpm.squarespace.com/s/Video-Banner-HD-1080p.mp4

Get to know us 

 

 Randy Rainwater

Campus Pastor

Randy@gfc.tv

Heather Leo

Gracekidz Director

Heatherleo@gfc.tv

Anita Rainwater

Adult Ministry Director

Anita@gfc.tv

Bennette Kashella
Gracekidz Support
Bennette@gfc.tv

Tammy Burnett
Nursery Coordinator
Tammy@gfc.tv

Lauren Heidler
Pre-School Coordinator
Lauren@gfc.tv

Leslie Hampton
KidzLife Coordinator
Leslie@gfc.tv

Melissa Smith
K-5th Coordinator &
Kidz Missions
msmith@gfc.tv

Lee Lopez
Middle School Minister
Lee@gfc.tv

Simeon Bell
High School Minister
Simeon@gfc.tv

Sheeba Sajja
Campus Thrive & Missions
Sheeba@gfc.tv

Daniel Rainwater
Worship Director
Daniel@gfc.tv

Spring Crowder
Communications
Spring@gfc.tv

Angie Ward
Facilities Director
Angie@gfc.tv

Rhonda Anzaldua
Hospitality
Rhonda@gfc.tv