get to know us

Randy Rainwater  Campus Pastor  Randy@gfc.tv

Randy Rainwater
Lead Pastor
Randy@gfc.tv

IMG_5908.jpg

Lee Lopez
Students Pastor
Lee@gfc.tv

DJ0A9106.jpg

Leslie Hampton
Kidzlife Coordinator
Leslie@gfc.tv

 Daniel Rainwater
Creative Arts Director
Daniel@gfc.tv

GNHstaffElders2019-35.jpg

Anita Rainwater
Hospitality Director
Anita@gfc.tv

Angie Ward
Facilities Coordinator
Angie@gfc.tv

IMG_6138.jpg

Heather Leo
Gracekidz Director
Heatherleo@gfc.tv

Sheeba Sajja
Local & Global Outreach Director
Sheeba@gfc.tv

IMG_6013.jpg

Tammy Burnett
Director of Finance/HR
Tammy@gfc.tv

DJ0A9101.jpg

Chelsea Kliewer
Nursery & Pre-School Coordinator
Chelsea@gfc.tv

IMG_6223.jpg

Lauren Heidler
BigKidz Coordinator
Lauren@gfc.tv

GNHstaffElders2019-40.jpg

Spring Crowder
Graphic Designer
Spring@gfc.tv


RESIDENTS

GNHstaffElders2019-49.jpg

Jane Brumley

GNHstaffElders2019-6.jpg

Josh Aleman

IMG_0012.jpg

Patrick Moran

GNHstaffElders2019-41.jpg

Myrna Brown

ELDERS

GNHstaffElders2019-26.jpg

Brandon Sisson

GNHstaffElders2019-17.jpg

Caleb Santos

GNHstaffElders2019-28.jpg

Stanley Brown

GNHstaffElders2019-12.jpg

Tom Vanderhorst

GNHstaffElders2019-23.jpg

Tim Bronkema

GNHstaffElders2019-30.jpg

Don Kiefaber