get to know us

Randy Rainwater  Campus Pastor  Randy@gfc.tv

Randy Rainwater
Lead Pastor
Randy@gfc.tv

IMG_5908.jpg

Lee Lopez
Students Pastor
Lee@gfc.tv

DJ0A9106.jpg

Leslie Hampton
Kidzlife Coordinator
Leslie@gfc.tv

Melissa Smith
K-5th Coordinator & Kidz Missions
Msmith@gfc.tv

 Daniel Rainwater
Creative Arts Director
Daniel@gfc.tv

IMG_6013.jpg

Tammy Burnett
Director of Finance/HR
Tammy@gfc.tv

Angie Ward
Facilities Coordinator
Angie@gfc.tv

IMG_6138.jpg

Heather Leo
Gracekidz Director
Heatherleo@gfc.tv

IMG_6223.jpg

Lauren Heidler
Pre-School Coordinator
Lauren@gfc.tv

GNHstaffElders2019-6.jpg

Josh Aleman
Assistant to Pastor
Josh@gfc.tv

GNHstaffElders2019-35.jpg

Anita Rainwater
Hospitality & Assimiliation Director
Anita@gfc.tv

IMG_6070.jpg

Bennette Kashella
Gracekidz Support
Bennette@gfc.tv

DJ0A9101.jpg

Chelsea Kliewer
Nursery Coordinator
Chelsea@gfc.tv

Sheeba Sajja
Local & Global Outreach Director
Sheeba@gfc.tv

GNHstaffElders2019-40.jpg

Spring Crowder
Graphic Designer
Spring@gfc.tv

ELDERS & RESIDENTS

GNHstaffElders2019-26.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-17.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-28.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-30.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-23.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-12.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-21.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-15.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-41.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-19.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-49.jpg
GNHstaffElders2019-8.jpg